Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu May 31
Final
6 Holly Springs Salamanders
3 at Edenton Steamers
Fri Jun 01
Final
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
2 at Asheboro Copperheads
Sat Jun 02
Final - 8 innings
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
5 at Wilmington Sharks
Sun Jun 03
Final - 10 innings
7 Morehead City Marlins
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Tue Jun 05
Final - 10 innings
6 Wilmington Sharks
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
Wed Jun 06
Final
1 Edenton Steamers
7 Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jun 07
Final
8 Holly Springs Salamanders
9 at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jun 08
Final
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
7 at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Jun 09
Final
5 Fayetteville SwampDogs
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Sun Jun 10
Final
13 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jun 11
Final
7 Holly Springs Salamanders
8 at Peninsula Pilots
Wed Jun 13
Final
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Jun 14
Final
3 Wilmington Sharks
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jun 15
Final
4 Fayetteville SwampDogs
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jun 16
Final
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
5 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jun 17
Final
5 Martinsville Mustangs
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Tue Jun 19
Final
1 Wilmington Sharks
10 Holly Springs Salamanders
Wed Jun 20
Final
15 Holly Springs Salamanders
5 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jun 21
Final
3 Morehead City Marlins
2 Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jun 22
Final
9 Holly Springs Salamanders
2 at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jun 23
Final
8 Holly Springs Salamanders
14 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jun 24
Final - 10 innings
8 Peninsula Pilots
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Tue Jun 26
Final
6 Fayetteville SwampDogs
0 Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jun 28
Final
6 Morehead City Marlins
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jun 29
Final
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sat Jun 30
Final
2 Asheboro Copperheads
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Sun Jul 01
Final
5 Holly Springs Salamanders
8 at Wilson Tobs
Mon Jul 02
Final
4 Peninsula Pilots
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
Tue Jul 03
Final - 10 innings
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jul 05
Final
0 Holly Springs Salamanders
1 at Morehead City Marlins
Fri Jul 06
Final
4 Peninsula Pilots
5 Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 07
Final
5 Wilmington Sharks
10 Holly Springs Salamanders
Wed Jul 11
Final
12 Holly Springs Salamanders
2 at Asheboro Copperheads
Thu Jul 12
Postponed
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Wilmington Sharks
DH on July 28th
Fri Jul 13
Final
7 Edenton Steamers
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 14
Final
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
2 at Morehead City Marlins
Sun Jul 15
Final
4 Fayetteville SwampDogs
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
Mon Jul 16
Final
2 Holly Springs Salamanders
8 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Tue Jul 17
Final
0 Wilmington Sharks
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jul 19
Final
6 Holly Springs Salamanders
1 at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jul 20
Final - 10 innings
4 Wilson Tobs
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
Sat Jul 21
Final
6 Holly Springs Salamanders
1 at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 22
Final
1 Morehead City Marlins
2 Holly Springs Salamanders
Tue Jul 24
Final
1 Wilmington Sharks
9 Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Jul 26
Final
2 Morehead City Marlins
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Jul 27
Final
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
6 at Edenton Steamers
Sat Jul 28
Final
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
0 at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jul 28
Final - 5 innings
0 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 at Wilmington Sharks
Mon Jul 30
Final - 10 innings
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
0 at Wilmington Sharks
Tue Jul 31
Final - 10 innings
8 Fayetteville SwampDogs
5 Holly Springs Salamanders
Thu Aug 02
Final
8 Morehead City Marlins
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
Fri Aug 03
Cancelled
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Morehead City Marlins
Sat Aug 04
Final
6 Fayetteville SwampDogs
10 Holly Springs Salamanders
View Full Schedule