Upcoming Events

No Event
No Event
Thu May 30
Final
2 Holly Springs Salamanders
12 at Peninsula Pilots
2019 Peninsula Pilots Home Opener
Fri May 31
Final
8 Holly Springs Salamanders
0 at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jun 01
Final
4 Morehead City Marlins
5 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Sun Jun 02
Final
0 Holly Springs Salamanders
10 at Morehead City Marlins
Mon Jun 03
Final
7 Edenton Steamers
8 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Tue Jun 04
Final - 7 innings
1 Holly Springs Salamanders
16 at Edenton Steamers
Wed Jun 05
Final
3 Morehead City Marlins
4 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Why Cook Wednesday Presented by EmergeOrtho
Thu Jun 06
Final
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
10 at Wilson Tobs
Fri Jun 07
Final
6 Peninsula Pilots
7 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Collegiate Night Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Sat Jun 08
Postponed
0 Morehead City Marlins
0 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Star Wars Night Presented by Jersey Mikes
Mon Jun 10
Cancelled
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Lexington County Blowfish
Marvel Monday: Come Dressed As Your Favorite Superhero!
Tue Jun 11
Final
6 Wilmington Sharks
5 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
$2 Tuesday: $2 OFF TICKETS
Thu Jun 13
Final
4 Holly Springs Salamanders
1 at High Point-Thomasville HiToms
Thu Jun 13
Final - 7 innings
6 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
3 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Bark-In-The-Park Presented by Triangle Veterinary Referral Hospitals
Fri Jun 14
Final
0 Holly Springs Salamanders
10 at Wilmington Sharks
Sat Jun 15
Final
3 Fayetteville SwampDogs
11 vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
What Could Have Been Night Presented by House Autry / Skrimp Shack
Sun Jun 16
5:40 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Father's Day Presented by Williamson Insurance
Wed Jun 19
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Why Cook Wednesday: Value Concessions
Thu Jun 20
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jun 21
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Faith and Family Night Presented by Addison Pond by Toll Brothers
Sat Jun 22
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
StriKing Out Cancer Night
Sun Jun 23
5:40 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Pink Out Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Tue Jun 25
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Jun 27
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Wilmington Sharks
Fri Jun 28
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Superhero Night Presented by Edward Jones
Sat Jun 29
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Morehead City Marlins
Sun Jun 30
5:40 PM
Florence RedWolves
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Soccer Night Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Tue Jul 02
6:15 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Wilson Tobs
Wed Jul 03
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Why Cook Wednesday: Value Concessions
Thu Jul 04
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Peninsula Pilots
Fri Jul 05
5:30 PM
Morehead City Marlins
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Military Appreciation Night Presented by Sheetz
Sat Jul 06
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Wilmington Sharks
Wed Jul 10
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Jul 11
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Bark-In-The-Park Presented by Triangle Veterinary Referral Hospitals
Fri Jul 12
7:15 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Martinsville Mustangs
90's Night, postgame concert by Andy Burnette Trio, presented by Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jul 13
6:30 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Christmas in July Presented by Just Call Brenda Real Estate Team
Mon Jul 15
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Money Off Monday: $6-$7 Tickets & Team Store Discount
Tue Jul 16
10:30 AM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Education Day
Wed Jul 17
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Morehead City Marlins
Thu Jul 18
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Fri Jul 19
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Camp Out Night Presented by WitherRavenel
Sat Jul 20
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Asheboro Copperheads
Sun Jul 21
5:40 PM
Savannah Bananas
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Sal's Birthday Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Wed Jul 24
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Wilmington Sharks
Thu Jul 25
TBA
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Morehead City Marlins
Fri Jul 26
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
E-Sports Night Presented by Make An Impression
Sat Jul 27
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Sun Jul 28
5:40 PM
Morehead City Marlins
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Holly Springs Night Presented by NC Turnpike Authority
Mon Jul 29
7:05 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Edenton Steamers
Thu Aug 01
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Bark-In-The-Park Presented by Triangle Veterinary Referral Hospitals
Fri Aug 02
7:00 PM
Holly Springs Salamanders
at Florence RedWolves
Sat Aug 03
6:30 PM
Peninsula Pilots
vs. Holly Springs Salamanders
Fan Appreciation Night Presented by Carolina Family Vision
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule