Overall 21-30
Pct. .412
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 11-15
Away 10-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 51
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .332
Slugging % .340
Home Runs 28
May
Thu May 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
Edenton Steamers
A
June
Fri Jun 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Sat Jun 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sun Jun 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-4
Morehead City Marlins
H
Tue Jun 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-3
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jun 06
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Edenton Steamers
H
Thu Jun 07
at
Final
L, 9-8
Wilmington Sharks
A
Fri Jun 08
at
Final
L, 7-1
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sat Jun 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Sun Jun 10
at
Final
W, 13-4
Wilson Tobs
A
Mon Jun 11
at
Final
L, 8-7
Peninsula Pilots
A
Wed Jun 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Morehead City Marlins
A
Thu Jun 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wilmington Sharks
H
Fri Jun 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Sat Jun 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sun Jun 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Martinsville Mustangs
H
Tue Jun 19
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jun 20
at
Final
W, 15-5
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Thu Jun 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Jun 22
at
Final
W, 9-2
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jun 23
at
Final
L, 14-8
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sun Jun 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-4
Peninsula Pilots
H
Tue Jun 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Thu Jun 28
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Jun 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sat Jun 30
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Asheboro Copperheads
H
July
Sun Jul 01
at
Final
L, 8-5
Wilson Tobs
A
Mon Jul 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Peninsula Pilots
H
Tue Jul 03
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Savannah Bananas
A
Thu Jul 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Morehead City Marlins
A
Fri Jul 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Peninsula Pilots
H
Sat Jul 07
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jul 11
at
Final
W, 12-2
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Thu Jul 12
at
Postponed
Wilmington Sharks
DH on July 28th
A
Fri Jul 13
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Edenton Steamers
H
Sat Jul 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sun Jul 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Mon Jul 16
at
Final
L, 8-2
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Tue Jul 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington Sharks
H
Thu Jul 19
at
Final
W, 6-1
Peninsula Pilots
A
Fri Jul 20
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Wilson Tobs
H
Sat Jul 21
at
Final
W, 6-1
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sun Jul 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Morehead City Marlins
H
Tue Jul 24
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Wilmington Sharks
H
Thu Jul 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Jul 27
at
Final
L, 6-4
Edenton Steamers
A
Sat Jul 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jul 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-0
Wilmington Sharks
A
Mon Jul 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
Wilmington Sharks
A
Tue Jul 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-5
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
August
Thu Aug 02
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Morehead City Marlins
H
Fri Aug 03
at
Cancelled
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sat Aug 04
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H