2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
May
Thu May 30
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots *
2019 Peninsula Pilots Home Opener
A
Fri May 31
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
June
Sat Jun 01
vs
6:30 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Sun Jun 02
at
TBA
Morehead City Marlins
A
Mon Jun 03
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Tue Jun 04
at
TBA
Edenton Steamers
A
Wed Jun 05
vs
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Thu Jun 06
at
TBA
Wilson Tobs
A
Fri Jun 07
vs
7:00 PM
Peninsula Pilots *
H
Sat Jun 08
vs
6:30 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Mon Jun 10
at
TBA
Lexington County Blowfish
A
Tue Jun 11
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jun 12
at
TBA
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
A
Thu Jun 13
vs
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
H
Fri Jun 14
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Sat Jun 15
vs
6:30 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Sun Jun 16
vs
5:40 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jun 19
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Thu Jun 20
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Fri Jun 21
vs
7:00 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
H
Sat Jun 22
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sun Jun 23
vs
5:40 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Tue Jun 25
at
TBA
Morehead City Marlins
A
Thu Jun 27
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Fri Jun 28
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Sat Jun 29
at
TBA
Morehead City Marlins
A
Sun Jun 30
vs
5:40 PM
Florence RedWolves
H
July
Tue Jul 02
at
TBA
Wilson Tobs
A
Wed Jul 03
vs
7:00 PM
Asheboro Copperheads
H
Thu Jul 04
at
7:05 PM
Peninsula Pilots *
A
Fri Jul 05
vs
7:00 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Sat Jul 06
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Wed Jul 10
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Thu Jul 11
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Fri Jul 12
at
TBA
Martinsville Mustangs
A
Sat Jul 13
vs
6:30 PM
High Point-Thomasville HiToms
H
Mon Jul 15
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson Tobs
H
Tue Jul 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Wed Jul 17
at
TBA
Morehead City Marlins
A
Thu Jul 18
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Fri Jul 19
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington Sharks
H
Sat Jul 20
at
TBA
Asheboro Copperheads
A
Sun Jul 21
vs
5:40 PM
Savannah Bananas
H
Wed Jul 24
at
7:05 PM
Wilmington Sharks
A
Thu Jul 25
at
TBA
Morehead City Marlins
A
Fri Jul 26
vs
7:00 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
H
Sat Jul 27
at
7:05 PM
Fayetteville SwampDogs
A
Sun Jul 28
vs
5:40 PM
Morehead City Marlins
H
Mon Jul 29
at
TBA
Edenton Steamers
A
August
Thu Aug 01
vs
7:00 PM
Edenton Steamers
H
Fri Aug 02
at
TBA
Florence RedWolves
A
Sat Aug 03
vs
6:30 PM
Peninsula Pilots *
H
* Conference